Add & Remove Users

In this tutorial we'll cover how to add, remove, and set account permissions for additional users in your account.

Add Users

1
Click Settings > Users
2
Click Invite New User
3
Complete the form and an email invitation will be sent to the new user. The new user will need to accept the invite and set a new account password if one doesn't already exist. 
Note: The User role does not have access to the billing or user creation functions of your account, only the Owner role has these permissions.

4
If you'd like to customize domain level permissions, click Set Permissions and choose which domains the user should have access to.

Remove Users

1
Click Settings > Users
2
Click X next to the user's account record and confirm that you want to remove the user from your account.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us